Daylight Hours of La Paz Bolivia July 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( La Paz Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 1 Fri. 7:01 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
July 2 Sat. 7:02 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
July 3 Sun. 7:02 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
July 4 Mon. 7:02 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
July 5 Tue. 7:02 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
July 6 Wed. 7:02 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
July 7 Thu. 7:02 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
July 8 Fri. 7:02 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
July 9 Sat. 7:02 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
July 10 Sun. 7:02 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: -16.5 South
• Location Longitude: -68.15 West

» Daylight Hours in La Paz Bolivia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» La Paz Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of La Paz, Bolivia