Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 24 Sun. 4:30 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
38 mins
June 25 Mon. 4:30 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
38 mins
June 26 Tue. 4:31 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
June 27 Wed. 4:31 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
June 28 Thu. 4:31 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
June 29 Fri. 4:32 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
June 30 Sat. 4:32 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
July 1 Sun. 4:32 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
36 mins
July 2 Mon. 4:33 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins
July 3 Tue. 4:33 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan