Daylight Hours of Japan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 19 Mon. 6:32 17:30
(5:30 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
February 20 Tue. 6:31 17:31
(5:31 PM)
11 hrs
0 mins
February 21 Wed. 6:30 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
2 mins
February 22 Thu. 6:29 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
February 23 Fri. 6:27 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
February 24 Sat. 6:26 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
9 mins
February 25 Sun. 6:25 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
February 26 Mon. 6:24 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
February 27 Tue. 6:22 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
February 28 Wed. 6:21 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan