Daylight Hours of Jamaica
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Jamaica Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 26 Tue. 6:44 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
January 27 Wed. 6:44 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
January 28 Thu. 6:43 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
January 29 Fri. 6:43 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
January 30 Sat. 6:43 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
January 31 Sun. 6:43 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
February 1 Mon. 6:43 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
February 2 Tue. 6:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
February 3 Wed. 6:42 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
February 4 Thu. 6:42 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.11 North
• Location Longitude: -77.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Jamaica
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Jamaica Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jamaica