Daylight Hours of Efate Vanuatu July 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Efate Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 1 Fri. 6:17 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
July 2 Sat. 6:17 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
July 3 Sun. 6:17 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
July 4 Mon. 6:18 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
July 5 Tue. 6:18 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
July 6 Wed. 6:18 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
July 7 Thu. 6:18 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
July 8 Fri. 6:18 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
July 9 Sat. 6:18 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
July 10 Sun. 6:18 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.66 South
• Location Longitude: 168.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Efate Vanuatu
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Efate Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Efate, Vanuatu