Daylight Hours of Efate Vanuatu January 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Efate Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Sat. 5:14 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
January 2 Sun. 5:15 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
January 3 Mon. 5:15 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
January 4 Tue. 5:16 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
January 5 Wed. 5:16 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
January 6 Thu. 5:17 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
January 7 Fri. 5:18 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
January 8 Sat. 5:18 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
January 9 Sun. 5:19 18:27
(6:27 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
January 10 Mon. 5:19 18:27
(6:27 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.66 South
• Location Longitude: 168.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Efate Vanuatu
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Efate Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Efate, Vanuatu