Daylight Hours of Efate Vanuatu
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Efate Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 18 Sun. 5:56 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
April 19 Mon. 5:56 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
April 20 Tue. 5:56 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
April 21 Wed. 5:56 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
April 22 Thu. 5:57 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
April 23 Fri. 5:57 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
April 24 Sat. 5:57 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
April 25 Sun. 5:57 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
April 26 Mon. 5:58 17:31
(5:31 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
April 27 Tue. 5:58 17:30
(5:30 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.66 South
• Location Longitude: 168.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Efate Vanuatu
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Efate Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Efate, Vanuatu