Daylight Hours of Efate Vanuatu
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Efate Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 20 Sat. 6:03 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
August 21 Sun. 6:03 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
August 22 Mon. 6:02 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
August 23 Tue. 6:01 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
August 24 Wed. 6:01 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
August 25 Thu. 6:00 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
August 26 Fri. 5:59 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
August 27 Sat. 5:59 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
August 28 Sun. 5:58 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
August 29 Mon. 5:57 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: -17.66 South
• Location Longitude: 168.43 East

» Daylight Hours in Efate Vanuatu
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Efate Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Efate, Vanuatu