Daylight Hours of Dominican Republic
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dominican Republic Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 29 Wed. 6:06 19:21
(7:21 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
June 30 Thu. 6:07 19:21
(7:21 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
July 1 Fri. 6:07 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
July 2 Sat. 6:07 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
July 3 Sun. 6:08 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
July 4 Mon. 6:08 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
July 5 Tue. 6:08 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
July 6 Wed. 6:08 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
July 7 Thu. 6:09 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
July 8 Fri. 6:09 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.74 North
• Location Longitude: -70.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Dominican Republic
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dominican Republic Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dominican Republic