Daylight Hours of Dakar Senegal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Dakar Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 29 Wed. 6:43 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
June 30 Thu. 6:43 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
July 1 Fri. 6:44 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
July 2 Sat. 6:44 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
July 3 Sun. 6:44 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
July 4 Mon. 6:45 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 5 Tue. 6:45 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 6 Wed. 6:45 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 7 Thu. 6:45 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 8 Fri. 6:46 19:43
(7:43 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.69 North
• Location Longitude: -17.45 West

» Daylight Hours in Dakar Senegal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Dakar Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Dakar, Senegal