Daylight Hours of Colombia May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 5:46 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
May 2 Mon. 5:46 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
May 3 Tue. 5:46 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
May 4 Wed. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 5 Thu. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 6 Fri. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 7 Sat. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 8 Sun. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 9 Mon. 5:45 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
May 10 Tue. 5:44 18:03
(6:03 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia