Daylight Hours of Colombia February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 2 Wed. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 3 Thu. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 4 Fri. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 5 Sat. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
February 6 Sun. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
February 7 Mon. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
February 8 Tue. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
February 9 Wed. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
February 10 Thu. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia