Daylight Hours of Colombia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Colombia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 22 Fri. 6:01 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:01 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:00 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:00 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 26 Tue. 5:59 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 27 Wed. 5:59 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 28 Thu. 5:59 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 29 Fri. 5:58 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 30 Sat. 5:58 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 31 Sun. 5:57 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.57 North
• Location Longitude: -74.3 West

» Daylight Hours in Colombia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Colombia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Colombia