Daylight Hours of Chiayi Taiwan September 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Thu. 5:40 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
September 2 Fri. 5:40 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
September 3 Sat. 5:40 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
September 4 Sun. 5:41 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
September 5 Mon. 5:41 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
September 6 Tue. 5:41 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
September 7 Wed. 5:42 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
September 8 Thu. 5:42 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
September 9 Fri. 5:42 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
September 10 Sat. 5:42 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.48 North
• Location Longitude: 120.45 East

» Daylight Hours in Chiayi Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chiayi, Taiwan