Daylight Hours of Chiayi Taiwan April 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Taiwan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Fri. 5:52 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
April 2 Sat. 5:51 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
April 3 Sun. 5:50 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 4 Mon. 5:49 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
April 5 Tue. 5:48 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 6 Wed. 5:47 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 7 Thu. 5:46 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 8 Fri. 5:45 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
April 9 Sat. 5:45 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
April 10 Sun. 5:44 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.48 North
• Location Longitude: 120.45 East

» Daylight Hours in Chiayi Taiwan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Taiwan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Chiayi, Taiwan