Daylight Hours of Cambodia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cambodia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 19 Sat. 5:49 17:59
(5:59 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
September 20 Sun. 5:49 17:58
(5:58 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
September 21 Mon. 5:49 17:57
(5:57 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 22 Tue. 5:49 17:57
(5:57 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
September 23 Wed. 5:49 17:56
(5:56 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
September 24 Thu. 5:49 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 25 Fri. 5:49 17:55
(5:55 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Sat. 5:49 17:54
(5:54 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
September 27 Sun. 5:49 17:53
(5:53 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 28 Mon. 5:49 17:52
(5:52 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.57 North
• Location Longitude: 104.99 East

» Daylight Hours in Cambodia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cambodia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Cambodia