Daylight Hours of Belize March 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belize Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 1 Tue. 6:13 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
March 2 Wed. 6:12 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
March 3 Thu. 6:12 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
49 mins
March 4 Fri. 6:11 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
March 5 Sat. 6:10 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
March 6 Sun. 6:10 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
March 7 Mon. 6:09 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
March 8 Tue. 6:08 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
March 9 Wed. 6:08 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
March 10 Thu. 6:07 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 17.19 North
• Location Longitude: -88.5 West

» Daylight Hours in Belize
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belize Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belize