Daylight Hours of Belarus September 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Wed. 6:14 20:02
(8:02 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
September 2 Thu. 6:16 20:00
(8:00 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
September 3 Fri. 6:18 19:57
(7:57 PM)
13 hrs
39 mins
September 4 Sat. 6:20 19:55
(7:55 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
September 5 Sun. 6:21 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
September 6 Mon. 6:23 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
September 7 Tue. 6:25 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
September 8 Wed. 6:27 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
September 9 Thu. 6:28 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
September 10 Fri. 6:30 19:40
(7:40 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus