Daylight Hours of Belarus August 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Sun. 5:20 21:08
(9:08 PM)
15 hrs
48 mins
August 2 Mon. 5:22 21:06
(9:06 PM)
15 hrs
44 mins
August 3 Tue. 5:24 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
40 mins
August 4 Wed. 5:25 21:02
(9:02 PM)
15 hrs
37 mins
August 5 Thu. 5:27 21:01
(9:01 PM)
15 hrs
34 mins
August 6 Fri. 5:29 20:59
(8:59 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins
August 7 Sat. 5:30 20:57
(8:57 PM)
15 hrs
27 mins
August 8 Sun. 5:32 20:55
(8:55 PM)
15 hrs
23 mins
August 9 Mon. 5:34 20:53
(8:53 PM)
15 hrs
19 mins
August 10 Tue. 5:36 20:51
(8:51 PM)
15 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus