Daylight Hours of Belarus July 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 1 Thu. 4:41 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
1 mins
July 2 Fri. 4:42 21:42
(9:42 PM)
17 hrs
0 mins
July 3 Sat. 4:43 21:41
(9:41 PM)
16 hrs
58 mins
July 4 Sun. 4:43 21:41
(9:41 PM)
16 hrs
58 mins
July 5 Mon. 4:44 21:40
(9:40 PM)
16 hrs
56 mins
July 6 Tue. 4:45 21:40
(9:40 PM)
16 hrs
55 mins
July 7 Wed. 4:46 21:39
(9:39 PM)
16 hrs
53 mins
July 8 Thu. 4:47 21:38
(9:38 PM)
16 hrs
51 mins
July 9 Fri. 4:48 21:38
(9:38 PM)
16 hrs
50 mins
July 10 Sat. 4:49 21:37
(9:37 PM)
16 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus