Daylight Hours of Belarus June 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Tue. 4:46 21:26
(9:26 PM)
16 hrs
40 mins
June 2 Wed. 4:45 21:27
(9:27 PM)
16 hrs
42 mins
June 3 Thu. 4:44 21:29
(9:29 PM)
16 hrs
45 mins
June 4 Fri. 4:43 21:30
(9:30 PM)
16 hrs
47 mins
June 5 Sat. 4:42 21:31
(9:31 PM)
16 hrs
49 mins
June 6 Sun. 4:42 21:32
(9:32 PM)
16 hrs
50 mins
June 7 Mon. 4:41 21:33
(9:33 PM)
16 hrs
52 mins
June 8 Tue. 4:40 21:34
(9:34 PM)
16 hrs
54 mins
June 9 Wed. 4:40 21:35
(9:35 PM)
16 hrs
55 mins
June 10 Thu. 4:39 21:36
(9:36 PM)
16 hrs
57 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus