Daylight Hours of Belarus May 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sat. 5:36 20:36
(8:36 PM)
15 hrs
0 mins
May 2 Sun. 5:34 20:38
(8:38 PM)
15 hrs
4 mins
May 3 Mon. 5:32 20:40
(8:40 PM)
15 hrs
8 mins
May 4 Tue. 5:30 20:42
(8:42 PM)
15 hrs
12 mins
May 5 Wed. 5:28 20:43
(8:43 PM)
15 hrs
15 mins
May 6 Thu. 5:26 20:45
(8:45 PM)
15 hrs
19 mins
May 7 Fri. 5:24 20:47
(8:47 PM)
15 hrs
23 mins
May 8 Sat. 5:22 20:49
(8:49 PM)
15 hrs
27 mins
May 9 Sun. 5:20 20:50
(8:50 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins
May 10 Mon. 5:18 20:52
(8:52 PM)
15 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus