Daylight Hours of Belarus April 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Thu. 6:45 19:41
(7:41 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
April 2 Fri. 6:43 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
April 3 Sat. 6:40 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
April 4 Sun. 6:38 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
April 5 Mon. 6:35 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
April 6 Tue. 6:33 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
April 7 Wed. 6:30 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
April 8 Thu. 6:28 19:54
(7:54 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
April 9 Fri. 6:26 19:56
(7:56 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 10 Sat. 6:23 19:58
(7:58 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus