Daylight Hours of Belarus February 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Mon. 8:57 17:48
(5:48 PM)
8 hrs
51 mins
February 2 Tue. 8:55 17:50
(5:50 PM)
8 hrs
55 mins
February 3 Wed. 8:53 17:51
(5:51 PM)
8 hrs
58 mins
February 4 Thu. 8:52 17:53
(5:53 PM)
9 hrs
1 mins
February 5 Fri. 8:50 17:55
(5:55 PM)
9 hrs
5 mins
February 6 Sat. 8:48 17:57
(5:57 PM)
9 hrs
9 mins
February 7 Sun. 8:46 17:59
(5:59 PM)
9 hrs
13 mins
February 8 Mon. 8:44 18:01
(6:01 PM)
9 hrs
17 mins
February 9 Tue. 8:42 18:03
(6:03 PM)
9 hrs
21 mins
February 10 Wed. 8:41 18:05
(6:05 PM)
9 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus