Daylight Hours of Belarus November 2021
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Belarus Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Mon. 8:05 17:38
(5:38 PM)
9 hrs
33 mins
November 2 Tue. 8:07 17:36
(5:36 PM)
9 hrs
29 mins
November 3 Wed. 8:09 17:34
(5:34 PM)
9 hrs
25 mins
November 4 Thu. 8:11 17:32
(5:32 PM)
9 hrs
21 mins
November 5 Fri. 8:13 17:30
(5:30 PM)
9 hrs
17 mins
November 6 Sat. 8:15 17:28
(5:28 PM)
9 hrs
13 mins
November 7 Sun. 8:17 17:26
(5:26 PM)
9 hrs
9 mins
November 8 Mon. 8:19 17:24
(5:24 PM)
9 hrs
5 mins
November 9 Tue. 8:20 17:22
(5:22 PM)
9 hrs
2 mins
November 10 Wed. 8:22 17:21
(5:21 PM)
8 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 53.71 North
• Location Longitude: 27.95 East

» Daylight Hours in Belarus
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Belarus Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Belarus