Daylight Hours of Arizona
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Arizona Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 25 Tue. 5:14 19:39
(7:39 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
June 26 Wed. 5:14 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
26 mins
June 27 Thu. 5:15 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
June 28 Fri. 5:15 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
June 29 Sat. 5:15 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
June 30 Sun. 5:16 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
24 mins
July 1 Mon. 5:16 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
24 mins
July 2 Tue. 5:17 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
July 3 Wed. 5:17 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
July 4 Thu. 5:17 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.05 North
• Location Longitude: -111.09 West

» Daylight Hours in Arizona
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Arizona Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Arizona