9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time to Local Time

Pacific Standard Time :9:00 AM (9:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

9:00 AM Local Time to Pacific Standard Time

9:00 AM (9:00)
Pacific Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Pacific Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight saving adjustment ended for Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» PST to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Pacific Standard Time Offset: UTC -8

• 9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*3:30 AM Next Day Athens7:00 PM
Auckland*6:00 AM Next Day Beijing1:00 AM Next Day
Berlin6:00 PM Brisbane3:00 AM Next Day
Cairo7:00 PM Calgary10:00 AM
Cape Town7:00 PM Chicago11:00 AM
Denver10:00 AM Dubai9:00 PM
Hong Kong1:00 AM Next Day Honolulu7:00 AM
Houston11:00 AM Jakarta0:00 AM Next Day
Karachi10:00 PM Kiev7:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur1:00 AM Next Day Lagos6:00 PM
London5:00 PM Los Angeles9:00 AM
Manila1:00 AM Next Day Melbourne*4:00 AM Next Day
Mexico City11:00 AM Moscow9:00 PM
Mumbai10:30 PM Nairobi8:00 PM
New York12:00 PM Paris6:00 PM
Perth1:00 AM Next Day Phoenix10:00 AM
Riyadh8:00 PM Santiago*2:00 PM
Sao Paulo*3:00 PM Singapore1:00 AM Next Day
Sydney*4:00 AM Next Day Tel Aviv7:00 PM
Toronto12:00 PM Vancouver9:00 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.