11:30 AM Eastern Standard Time to Local Time

Eastern Standard Time :11:30 AM (11:30)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

11:30 AM Local Time to Eastern Standard Time

11:30 AM (11:30)
Eastern Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Eastern Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» EST to Worldwide Timezone Converters

• Eastern Standard Time Offset: UTC -5

• 11:30 AM Eastern Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*3:00 AM Next Day Athens6:30 PM
Auckland*5:30 AM Next Day Beijing0:30 AM Next Day
Berlin5:30 PM Brisbane2:30 AM Next Day
Cairo6:30 PM Calgary9:30 AM
Cape Town6:30 PM Chicago10:30 AM
Denver9:30 AM Dubai8:30 PM
Hong Kong0:30 AM Next Day Honolulu6:30 AM
Houston10:30 AM Jakarta11:30 PM
Karachi9:30 PM Kiev6:30 PM
Kuala Lumpur0:30 AM Next Day Lagos5:30 PM
London4:30 PM Los Angeles8:30 AM
Manila0:30 AM Next Day Melbourne*3:30 AM Next Day
Mexico City10:30 AM Moscow8:30 PM
Mumbai10:00 PM Nairobi7:30 PM
New York11:30 AM Paris5:30 PM
Perth0:30 AM Next Day Phoenix9:30 AM
Riyadh7:30 PM Santiago*1:30 PM
Sao Paulo*2:30 PM Singapore0:30 AM Next Day
Sydney*3:30 AM Next Day Tel Aviv6:30 PM
Toronto11:30 AM Vancouver8:30 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.