10:30 AM Eastern Standard Time to Local Time

Eastern Standard Time :10:30 AM (10:30)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

10:30 AM Local Time to Eastern Standard Time

10:30 AM (10:30)
Eastern Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Eastern Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» EST to Worldwide Timezone Converters

• Eastern Standard Time Offset: UTC -5

• 10:30 AM Eastern Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*2:00 AM Next Day Athens5:30 PM
Auckland*4:30 AM Next Day Beijing11:30 PM
Berlin4:30 PM Brisbane1:30 AM Next Day
Cairo5:30 PM Calgary8:30 AM
Cape Town5:30 PM Chicago9:30 AM
Denver8:30 AM Dubai7:30 PM
Hong Kong11:30 PM Honolulu5:30 AM
Houston9:30 AM Jakarta10:30 PM
Karachi8:30 PM Kiev5:30 PM
Kuala Lumpur11:30 PM Lagos4:30 PM
London3:30 PM Los Angeles7:30 AM
Manila11:30 PM Melbourne*2:30 AM Next Day
Mexico City9:30 AM Moscow7:30 PM
Mumbai9:00 PM Nairobi6:30 PM
New York10:30 AM Paris4:30 PM
Perth11:30 PM Phoenix8:30 AM
Riyadh6:30 PM Santiago*12:30 PM
Sao Paulo*1:30 PM Singapore11:30 PM
Sydney*2:30 AM Next Day Tel Aviv5:30 PM
Toronto10:30 AM Vancouver7:30 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.