11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time to Local Time

Eastern Daylight Time :11:00 AM (11:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

11:00 AM Local Time to Eastern Daylight Time

11:00 AM (11:00)
Eastern Daylight Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Eastern Daylight Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» EDT to Worldwide Timezone Converters

• Eastern Daylight Time Offset: UTC -4

• 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*1:30 AM Next Day Athens5:00 PM
Auckland*4:00 AM Next Day Beijing11:00 PM
Berlin4:00 PM Brisbane1:00 AM Next Day
Cairo5:00 PM Calgary*9:00 AM
Cape Town5:00 PM Chicago*10:00 AM
Denver*9:00 AM Dubai7:00 PM
Hong Kong11:00 PM Honolulu5:00 AM
Houston*10:00 AM Jakarta10:00 PM
Karachi8:00 PM Kiev5:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur11:00 PM Lagos4:00 PM
London3:00 PM Los Angeles*8:00 AM
Manila11:00 PM Melbourne*2:00 AM Next Day
Mexico City9:00 AM Moscow7:00 PM
Mumbai8:30 PM Nairobi6:00 PM
New York*11:00 AM Paris4:00 PM
Perth11:00 PM Phoenix8:00 AM
Riyadh6:00 PM Santiago*12:00 PM
Sao Paulo*1:00 PM Singapore11:00 PM
Sydney*2:00 AM Next Day Tel Aviv5:00 PM
Toronto*11:00 AM Vancouver*8:00 AM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.