4:00 AM Central European Time to Local Time

Central European Time :4:00 AM (4:00)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

4:00 AM Local Time to Central European Time

4:00 AM (4:00)
Central European Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Central European Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight saving adjustment ended for Central European Summer Time (CEST), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» CET to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Central European Time Offset: UTC +1

• 4:00 AM Central European Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*1:30 PM Athens5:00 AM
Auckland*4:00 PM Beijing11:00 AM
Berlin4:00 AM Brisbane1:00 PM
Cairo5:00 AM Calgary8:00 PM Previous Day
Cape Town5:00 AM Chicago9:00 PM Previous Day
Denver8:00 PM Previous Day Dubai7:00 AM
Hong Kong11:00 AM Honolulu5:00 PM Previous Day
Houston9:00 PM Previous Day Jakarta10:00 AM
Karachi8:00 AM Kiev5:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur11:00 AM Lagos4:00 AM
London3:00 AM Los Angeles7:00 PM Previous Day
Manila11:00 AM Melbourne*2:00 PM
Mexico City9:00 PM Previous Day Moscow7:00 AM
Mumbai8:30 AM Nairobi6:00 AM
New York10:00 PM Previous Day Paris4:00 AM
Perth11:00 AM Phoenix8:00 PM Previous Day
Riyadh6:00 AM Santiago*0:00 AM
Sao Paulo*1:00 AM Singapore11:00 AM
Sydney*2:00 PM Tel Aviv5:00 AM
Toronto10:00 PM Previous Day Vancouver7:00 PM Previous Day

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.