6:30 PM Central Standard Time to Local Time

Central Standard Time :6:30 PM (18:30)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

6:30 PM Local Time to Central Standard Time

6:30 PM (18:30)
Central Standard Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Central Standard Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight saving adjustment ended for Central Daylight Time (CDT), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» CST to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Central Standard Time Offset: UTC -6

• 6:30 PM Central Standard Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*11:00 AM Next Day Athens2:30 AM Next Day
Auckland*1:30 PM Next Day Beijing8:30 AM Next Day
Berlin1:30 AM Next Day Brisbane10:30 AM Next Day
Cairo2:30 AM Next Day Calgary5:30 PM
Cape Town2:30 AM Next Day Chicago6:30 PM
Denver5:30 PM Dubai4:30 AM Next Day
Hong Kong8:30 AM Next Day Honolulu2:30 PM
Houston6:30 PM Jakarta7:30 AM Next Day
Karachi5:30 AM Next Day Kiev2:30 AM Next Day
Kuala Lumpur8:30 AM Next Day Lagos1:30 AM Next Day
London0:30 AM Next Day Los Angeles4:30 PM
Manila8:30 AM Next Day Melbourne*11:30 AM Next Day
Mexico City6:30 PM Moscow4:30 AM Next Day
Mumbai6:00 AM Next Day Nairobi3:30 AM Next Day
New York7:30 PM Paris1:30 AM Next Day
Perth8:30 AM Next Day Phoenix5:30 PM
Riyadh3:30 AM Next Day Santiago*9:30 PM
Sao Paulo*10:30 PM Singapore8:30 AM Next Day
Sydney*11:30 AM Next Day Tel Aviv2:30 AM Next Day
Toronto7:30 PM Vancouver4:30 PM

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.