1:30 PM Australian Eastern Daylight Time to Local Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time :1:30 PM (13:30)
GMT ( UTC ) :
13:30 ( 1:30 PM ) Previous Day

1:30 PM Local Time to Australian Eastern Daylight Time

1:30 PM (13:30)
Australian Eastern Daylight Time :
GMT ( UTC ) :

» Australian Eastern Daylight Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page

 Daylight Saving Time used for Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), for details check here.


Scale:   


• Is local time not Right? Input the time zone below to convert:


» AEDT to Worldwide Timezone Converters


• Australian Eastern Daylight Time Offset: UTC +11

• 1:30 PM Australian Eastern Daylight Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide*1:00 PM Athens4:30 AM
Auckland*3:30 PM Beijing10:30 AM
Berlin3:30 AM Brisbane12:30 PM
Cairo4:30 AM Calgary7:30 PM Previous Day
Cape Town4:30 AM Chicago8:30 PM Previous Day
Denver7:30 PM Previous Day Dubai6:30 AM
Hong Kong10:30 AM Honolulu4:30 PM Previous Day
Houston8:30 PM Previous Day Jakarta9:30 AM
Karachi7:30 AM Kiev4:30 AM
Kuala Lumpur10:30 AM Lagos3:30 AM
London2:30 AM Los Angeles6:30 PM Previous Day
Manila10:30 AM Melbourne*1:30 PM
Mexico City8:30 PM Previous Day Moscow6:30 AM
Mumbai8:00 AM Nairobi5:30 AM
New York9:30 PM Previous Day Paris3:30 AM
Perth10:30 AM Phoenix7:30 PM Previous Day
Riyadh5:30 AM Santiago*11:30 PM Previous Day
Sao Paulo*0:30 AM Singapore10:30 AM
Sydney*1:30 PM Tel Aviv4:30 AM
Toronto9:30 PM Previous Day Vancouver6:30 PM Previous Day

* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.